CGPSC Civil Judge Recruitment 2020 | Apply Civil Judge Mains Form

Post Last Updates: Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 4:55 PM

(Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission)

Post Name – Civil Judge (Competitive Level) Examination 2019


• Starting Date – 25/June/2020

• Last Date – 04/July/2020

• Last Date for Fee Payment – 04/July/2020

• Online Form Correction – 30-July-2020 – 06-August-2020

• Exam Admit Card – Notification   

• Mains Exam Date – Notification                           


• General/Candidates from Other State – Rs.406/-

• SC / ST / OBC (NCL) hailing from Chhattisgarh – Rs.306/-

• Include Portal Fees – Rs. 6/-

Payment will be made through Net Banking/Debit Card/Credit Card or Bank Challan & Authorized Kiosk/MP Online





(As on 01/January/2020)

Minimum-21 Years

Maximum-35 Years

Age Relaxation(Upper Age Limit)-

SC/ST-05 Years

PH-10 Years

Number of post- 39 post

Vacancy Details for CGPSC Civil Judge Mains Online Form 2020

Post Name  –Civil Judge(Law & related department)

Category Wise Details-:

General – 17 Posts

SC – 04 Posts

ST – 13 Posts

OBC – 05 Posts

Pay Scale- Rs. 27,700/- Rs. 44,700/-

Eligibility Criteria-This Application Form is only for Preliminary Examination qualifiers.

Educational Qualification – Candidates having Bachelor Degree in Law (LLB) from any recognized institute/college will be eligible for this recruitment.

How to Apply for CGPSC Civil Judge Mains Online Form 2020 – Preliminary Examination Qualified candidates can apply through link provided below or they can also apply through official site of the CGPSC before 27/July/2020.

*Candidates are suggested to Mains Examination Notification Provided below in the important link section before filling up the Application Form.

Mode of Selection for C CGPSC Civil Judge Mains Online Form 2020 – Selection will be based on-:

Mains Examination


Important Links

Apply Online

Click Here

Previous Year Paper

Click Here

Syllabus & Exam Pattern

Click Here

Download Official Notification

Click Here

Official website

Click Here

हिंदी में जानकारी के लिए

यहां क्लिक करें

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top